header image

NAMI Maryland Board of Directors

Denise Evans, President

Ton Gardeniers, 1st Vice President

Stuart TenHoor, 2nd Vice President

Frank Fillmore, Treasurer

Gia Grier-McGinnis, Secretary

Marcus Alston

Charita Brown

Alexander Chan, Ph.D.

LaTanya Eggleston

Constance Noll, DNP, PMHNP-BC 

Shareese Strong

Lt. Steven Thomas

Linda Weinberg



NAMI Maryland Staff


Kate Farinholt, Executive Director

Deneice Valentine, Programs & Special Projects Director

Alyson Reed, Interim Chief Operations Officer

Danielle Fletcher, Communications and Outreach Coordinator

Summer Valentine, Program Support

Marquis Fourth, Community and Outreach Events Coordinator

Jeff Pollard, Operations Specialist

Rebecca Assefa, Administrative Assistant

Camille Jarin, Outreach Associate

Nhi Nguyen, Warmline Coordinator

Sebrina Kebede, Program Associate

Sarah Crimmins, Program Associate


Contact NAMI Maryland